6-6-12 The Sun Is Shinning Today!

The sun finally came out today and looks like we’ll have a few more days of sunshine!  I forgot to mention yesterday that I went to the local post office and can you believe they’re closed from 12:30-2:00 pm!

This morning I started out early and drove to West Lebanon, NH which is only about 10 miles from where I’m at.  Since I’m not big on running on pavement, they have an Anytime Fitness and I got a 7 day pass there to check it out.  I ran 3 miles and they have this really neat separate room that was just added on and outside is a kiosk and you pick workouts from cardio to kickboxing, to yoga and Pilates.  You select the workout you want and go into the room, and this large screen comes down and I had three personal trainers to do kickboxing with – pretty awesome!

I then drove over to King Arthur Flour.  The staff in the store probably thinks I’m obsessed with the store (which I am:), but I needed to find the door that I need to go in tomorrow morning.  Easier to see in the daylight, than at 4 am tomorrow morning:)

All in all, it was a really good day, good workout and sunshine!  So excited about tomorrow I hope I sleep good tonight:)

Leave a Reply

