7-1-12, Day 19 – Internship

Didn’t have time to get any pics today!  Hoping tomorrow I can get some updated pics of the bakery/cafe area:)  Not much to tell you today.  I made a bunch of coffee cakes that I have yet tasted, as they were still baking when I left for the day.  Did prep for typical everyday product for retail and bakery/cafe.  I used some the coconut cream pie filling I made yesterday and filled cupcakes, decorated with buttercream and finished off with toasted coconut!  I believe tomorrow I will be back on croissant and danish.  Have a good evening!

Leave a Reply

