8-9-12, Day 52 – Day Off

AUGUST . . .9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21!  I thought a visual might help me, as I’m really hoping the next two Fri/Sat/Sun weekends are not a carbon copy of the previous two!

Other than that, a pretty quiet day.  Been working hard on my final paper and have that 98% completed.  Just need to add one more element, then it’s done!   The last piece of criteria for my internship is this blog, which is nice for both myself, and my instructor, as she can read it on an everyday basis, versus having a written journal to read through upon my return.  Then I present everything to my instructor on Monday, August 27th!

That’s it for today.  Time to get ‘siked up’ for tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

